ANY WAY YOU WANT IT, THAT'S THE WAY YOU NEED IT

I'll turn 18 years old tomorrow. 18 years old. Dear God, it's an age I've been reaching and wanting for I don't know how long. Although it might nog be a big deal for many people, it is to me, so many doors open in different ways and perspectives now. So I'm really excited! Yesterday I celebrated my upcoming birthday, first with family, we made two cakes; one for dessert and one for lunch, as you'll see down below. Then afterwords in the evening I was surprised by my best friends with a surprise party! Although, I did know about the party, but I didn't know what was going to happen or how they planned it. I was so happily surprised of seeing everyone I almost started crying. I have the best friends ever! It was a fantastic evening. 

Here are some pictures from the earlier "party" with my family.









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: