CONFESSIONS: PART I

Got the inspiration from my dear, very best friend My. I'll do it every 8th day, or at least try! Okay.. here we go (I'll try to keep doing them in English, and I promise to also come up with better confessions 'til next time). 

#1 Most often I can't see when a situation gets "awkward". Which is good, well in the most cases, not always.
 
#2 I'm 180,3cm tall, to be exact.
 
#3 I've been abroad 3 times in one year, counting from this day last year.
 
#4 I used to be a makeup maniac, but now I barely use any makeup anymore. 
 
#5 I work out almost every day nowadays (except this weekend, when I visited My).
 
#6 I'm obsessed with tv shows. I have several favorites. But I'll tell you about them next confession part.
 
#7 I have pretty good self confidince, in most situations.
 
#8 I don't think Cola/Pepsi tastes very good.
 
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: