LET ME GIVE YOU MY LIFE LET ME GIVE YOU MY FEARS

So this weekend has been totally crazy. First off to Stockholm to meet up with my Amanda. We went to Asking Alexandria's concert on the Saturday evening, the day after we took the train to Gothenburg and actually went a second time on a concert that weekend, Asking Alexandria's again! But this time in a smaller arena and we ended up front row. I actually got two plectrums! The first one from Mat, guitarist/singer, in While She Sleeps Amanda caught for me, because I've never ever caught a pick before haha, and then when Asking played I caught guitarist Cameron's pick! (Sorry for the HORRIBLE quality of the picture) The hours after the second concert were just crazy, totally crazy and insane!

And I bought a new nailpolish in Stockholm, for you who don't know I'm a total nailpolish addict! I couldn't help myself, it's so pretty.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: